E-Editor Sandbox1

From Wiki

2015 Wiki Workshop Notes

  • What does it mean to be a good digital citizen?
  • How do you feel about someone editing your work?
  • What is the value in online publication versus print?
  • How do we trumpet our accomplishments so we are aware what we are all working on and can foster collaboration?
  • Lexicon - what is the merit in this project. If we don't agree with the AATA definition what does it matter? If they are selling their lists to CMS and we don't agree what happens then?

Registrant Sort Name PriEmail E-Mail Address
De Marinis Anthony ademarinis@wustl.edu
Dignard Carole carole.dignard@pch.gc.ca
French Jennifer jensara87@hotmail.com
Getts Anne agetts@famsf.org
Hargrove Suzanne shargrove@toledomuseum.org
Lockshin Nora Noralockshin@gmail.com
Moffitt Kirsten Travers kmoffitt@cwf.org
Morgan Suzanne suzyemail@gmail.com
Ritchie Fran E. franritchie@gmail.com
Springer Samantha samkspringer@gmail.com
Squires James james@clyffordstillmuseum.org
Stockman Denise denisestockman@nypl.org
Sullivan Michelle R. michellerosesullivan@gmail.com
Uhlir Shelly uhlirs@si.edu
Watkins Stephanie swatkinswork@gmail.com